Location


The exceptional location of Pariliana,
in the heart of Bali near Ubud ,
in the center of a small traditional village, Bangkiang Sidem,
in a completely private landscaped area,
allows you to attend and participate in the authentic life of the Balinese.

The Pariliana bonus

Villa Pariliana is located in Bangkiang Sidem, a small village between valleys and rice fields, only 2 km walking from the center of Ubud by the "Bukit path" (5 km driving). Ubud is the cultural and artistic capital of Bali.

This location offers the pleasure of a beautiful Asian countryside with magnificent landscapes;
the life of our village, very traditional, even though it's so close to the commercial and tourist facilities of Ubud;
the possibility to join the authentic life of the Balinese and to participate in the cultural activities of Bali...

The Villa is located in the middle of a main walk in the countryside of Ubud, called in some tourist guides the "Campuhan ridge walk". You are assured a welcome change of surroundings.

From here it is easy to visit all the main tourist sites and to drive to any part of the island in just a few hours.

(See section  Tours)

map to go to Pariliana 

Pariliana coordinates on Google Earth:
Latitude: 8°29'2.89"S
Longitude  115 °15'29.89"E

to go to Pariliana


Itineraries to go to Pariliana

. From Ubud to Pariliana by vehicle
From Ubud, follow the "Jalan Raya Ubud" (main street) to the west and cross the villages of Campuhan and Sanggingan, at Lungsiakan turn right towards Payogan and Taro. Follow this road that winds, goes up and down for about 2 km. Jalan Raya Sebali, at the first intersection, turn right to enter the village of Bangkiang Sidem. The Villa Pariliana, the White house and the cooking lessons are immediately on your right just before entering the village, the Villa of the village is, at 80m further in the village, the first house on your left, just before the "Bale Banjar".
(From Ubud Palace to Pariliana, there are 6 km by road either 15 minutes driving. On Google maps just look for "Pariliana" Jalan Bangkiang Sidem.)

. Walking from Ubud to Pariliana
From the Ubud Palace, follow the jalan Raya Ubud to the west (pass Bale Banjar / communal courtyard or village meeting room) for 5 to 600 m. After the stretch of road with large walls on both sides of the road and the vines descending from the vegetation, take the small path on your right, before the bridge of Campuhan (from the sign of the hotel "Ibah "), As if you were going to the temple" Gunung Lebah ". Take the small bridge on the right (not the one leading to the temple) and follow this small path (1 km) then small road (1 km) always straight on, for exactly 2.2 km, to our village of Bangkiang Sidem. When you come by the path, Pariliana is the last house in the village, on your right for the Villa of the village and our restaurant and on the left at the end of the village for the Villa Pariliana, the White House and the cooking lessons. (The walk of the "Campuhan Ridge" is usually done in 30 minutes but plan at least 45 minutes for the first time, because it's beautiful and we often stop to take pictures ...)

. From Denpasar Airport to Pariliana
From Denpasar International Airport take the ring road (By Pass) towards Ubud. After about 20 km, at a traffic light, turn right towards Gianyar to take the road to Ubud through Batubulan and Sayan (Payangan road). At Kedewatan, turn right towards Ubud, then, at Lungsiakan, take the second road on the left towards Payogan and Taro (Follow here the direction of the hotel "Jannata"). Follow this road that winds, goes up and down for about 2 km. Jalan Raya Sebali, at the first crossing, turn right to enter the village of Bangkiang Sidem. The Villa Pariliana, the White house and the cooking lessons are immediately on your right just before entering the village, the Villa of the village is, at 80m further in the village, the first house on your left, just before the "Bale Banjar".


. From Denpasar Airport to Pariliana in Indonesian
NB: If necessary, you can print these instructions and give them to your taxi driver!

Untuk pergi ke Pariliana dari Bandara :
Lewat jalan Batubulan ke Ubud. Di Kedewatan, belok kanan seperti untuk pergi ke Ubud. Di kedua pertigaan, di Lungsiakan, belok kiri ke Payogan (seperti untuk pergi ke hotel 'Jannata"). Sesudah kira-kira 2 kilo, di pertama pertigaan di Jalan Raya Sebali, belok kanan untuk masuk di Br Bangkiang Sidem. Villa Pariliana, Maison Blanche dan Cooking les adalah di sebelah barat. Villa du village dan Restoran adalah di sebelah timur kapan masuk di banjar. Di sebelah utara Bale Banjar.

Address and phone numbers

If necessary, do not hesitate to contact us by phone!
Mobile Phones: +62 822 3629 3319 ; +62 812 3603 8322

Warning ! : Our address is not enough to indicate where we are located. Instead, indicate to your driver the village of "Kedewatan" but don't say "Tegallalang" whose center is far from us.

In Google Maps and others GPS, search with our name and shorten address "Pariliana, jalan Bangkiang Sidem" but not with our full address...


Pariliana - Guest House and Restaurant
Nathalie and I Wayan Satra
Banjar Bangkiang Sidem
Keliki - Tegallalang 80561
Gianyar - Bali
Indonesia
email :  parilianabali@gmail.com

Pariliana Satellite View

Location Of Pariliana In The Village

Slideshow of the guest house

Slideshow of the village

Some photos of the Village

To know More About Bali

See Wikipedia, the web encyclopedia, by clicking on the following link: 
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bali

(*) Ubud

was voted by readers of Condé Nast Travelers as "the best city in Asia" in 2009-2010.
(To learn more insert 'Ubud, Top City in Asia', in your search engine.)

La Localisation


La localisation exceptionnelle de Pariliana,
au coeur de Bali près d'Ubud*,
au centre d'un petit village traditionnel, Bangkiang Sidem,
dans un espace paysager tout à fait privé,
vous permet d'assister et de participer à la vie authentique des balinais.


Carte de l'Indonésie, localisation de Bali

Le plus de Pariliana

Carte de Bali, Localisation d'Ubud

Pariliana est située à Bangkiang Sidem un petit village entre ravines et rizières, à 2 km, par le sentier de la bukit, du centre d'Ubud, la capitale culturelle et artistique de Bali (5 kilomètres par la route).

Cette localisation offre le plaisir de la campagne asiatique et de ses paysages magnifiques ;
la possibilité d'assister ou de participer aux activités religieuses et artistiques de Bali et
la vie de notre village, tout à fait traditionnel en dépit de sa proximité du pôle commercial et touristique d'Ubud.

Pariliana est situé au milieu d'une promenade incontournable dans la campagne d'Ubud, notée dans certains guide sous l'appellation de "La crête de Tchampuhan". Dépaysement assuré.

A partir d'ici il est facile de rayonner dans toute l'île et de visiter tous les grands sites touristiques.

(Cf. la rubrique Excursions)

Plan d'accès à Pariliana 

Plan d'accès à Pariliana, Ubud, Bali

Coordonnées de Pariliana sur Google Earth :
Latitude : 8°29'2.89"S
Longitude : 115 °15'29.89"E

Itinéraires pour aller à pariliana

. D'Ubud à Pariliana en véhicule
A partir d'Ubud, suivre la Jalan Raya Ubud (grande rue d'Ubud) vers l'ouest (à votre gauche en regardant le Palais. A votre droite en regardant le marché) et traverser les villages de Campuhan et Sanggingan, à Lungsiakan tourner à droite en direction de Payogan et Taro. Suivre cette route qui serpente, monte et descend sur environ 2 km. Sur la Jalan Raya Sebali, au premier croisement, prendre à droite pour entrer dans le village de Bangkiang Sidem. La Villa Pariliana, la Maison Blanche et les cours de cuisine sont à l'entrée du village sur votre droite. La Villa du village et notre restaurant sont à la première maison sur votre gauche, juste avant le "Bale Banjar". 
(Du Palais d'Ubud à Pariliana, il y a 6 km par la route, soit 15 mn. Sur Google maps cherchez "Pariliana" jalan Bangkiang Sidem)

. D'Ubud à Pariliana à pied
A partir du Palais d’Ubud, suivre la jalan Raya Ubud vers l’ouest (passer devant le Bale Banjar/préau communal ou salle de réunion du village) pendant 5 à 600 m. Après la portion de route avec des grands murs de chaque côté de la route et les lianes qui descendent de la végétation, prendre le petit chemin à votre droite, avant le pont de Campuhan (à partir de l’enseigne de l’hôtel “Ibah”), comme si vous alliez au temple “Gunung Lebah”. Prendre le petit pont de droite (et non celui qui mène au temple) et suivre ce petit chemin (1 km) puis petite route (1 km) toujours tout droit pendant précisément 2,2  km, jusqu’à notre village de Bangkiang Sidem. Pariliana est la dernière maison dans le village, sur votre droite, juste après le Bale Banjar pour la Villa du village et notre restaurant. La dernière maison sur la gauche à la sortie du village pour la Villa Pariliana, la Maison Blanche et les cours de cuisine. (La promenade à pied de la "Crête de Campuhan" se fait habituellement en 30 mn mais comptez au moins 45 mn pour la première fois, parce que c'est joli et que l'on s'arrête souvent pour prendre des photos...)

. De l'aéroport de Denpasar à Pariliana

Depuis l'aéroport international de Denpasar prendre la rocade (Le "By Pass") en direction d'Ubud. Après environ 20 km, à un feu rouge, tourner à droite en direction de Gianyar pour prendre la route vers Ubud qui passe par Batubulan et Sayan (route de Payangan). A Kedewatan, tourner à droite en direction d'Ubud, puis, à Lungsiakan, prendre la seconde route à gauche en direction de Payogan et Taro (Suivre ici la direction de l'hôtel "Jannata"). Suivre cette route qui serpente, monte et descend sur environ 2 km. Jalan Raya Sebali, au premier croisement, prendre à droite pour entrer dans le village de Bangkiang Sidem. La Villa Pariliana, la Maison Blanche et les cours de cuisine sont à l'entrée du village sur votre droite. La Villa du village et notre restaurant sont à la première maison sur votre gauche, juste avant le "Bale Banjar". 

. De l'aéroport de Denpasar à Pariliana en Indonésien
NB.: Si besoin, vous pouvez imprimer ces indications et les donner à votre chauffeur de taxi !

Untuk pergi ke Pariliana dari Bandara :
Lewat jalan Batubulan ke Ubud. Di Kedewatan, belok kanan seperti untuk pergi ke Ubud. Di kedua pertigaan, di Lungsiakan, belok kiri ke Payogan (seperti untuk pergi ke hotel 'Jannata"). Sesudah kira-kira 2 kilo, di pertama pertigaan di Jalan Raya Sebali, belok kanan untuk masuk di Br Bangkiang Sidem. Villa Pariliana, Maison Blanche dan Cooking les adalah di sebelah barat. Villa du village dan Restoran adalah di sebelah timur kapan masuk di banjar. Di sebelah utara Bale Banjar.

Rappel de nos coordonnées

Si besoin, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au téléphone en cours de route !
Fixe : +62 361 849 3629 ou portables : +62 822 3629 3319, +62 812 3603 8322

Attention ! : Notre adresse ne suffit pas à indiquer où nous sommes situés. 
Indiquez plutôt à votre chauffeur le village de "Kedewatan" et non la ville de "Tegallalang" dont le centre est éloigné de chez nous.


Pariliana - Maison et Table d'Hôtes
Nathalie et I Wayan Satra
Banjar Bangkiang Sidem
Keliki - Tegallalang 80561
Gianyar - Bali
Indonesia
e-mail :  parilianabali@gmail.com

Vue satellite de Pariliana

Localisation de Pariliana dans le village

Pariliana, Ubud, Bali

Diaporama de la Maison d'Hôtes

Diaporama du village

Quelques photos de notre Village

Pour en savoir plus sur Bali

Rendez-vous sur l'encyclopédie du net en cliquant sur le lien suivant :
fr.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bali

(*) Ubud

a été élue par les lecteurs du Condé Nast Travelers, comme étant "la meilleure cité en Asie" en 2009-2010.
(Pour en savoir plus insérez ; 'Ubud, Top City in Asia', dans votre moteur de recherche.)

Logo de Pariliana, Maison et Table d'hôtes à Bali